Turnen Vorstand

Der Vorstand der Turnabteilung setzt sich derzeit aus 9 Personen zusammen:

1. Vorsitzende
Abteilungsleiterin
Susanne Maurer

2. Vorsitzender
Nils offer

Kassenwartin
Bettina Gockel

T 02156 – 577 9300
s.maurer@tv-vorst.de

n.offer@tvvorst-turnen.de

b.gockel@tv-vorst.de


Frauenturnwartin
Maria Geschonneck

Männerturnwart
Günter Huben

Jugendturnwart
Tobias Theelen

T 02156 – 7593
m.geschonneck@tvvorst-turnen.de

T 02156 – 8468
g.huben@tvvorst-turnen.de

turnabteilung@tv-vorst.de


1. Beisitzer
Rüdiger Rogoll

2. Beisitzer
Anne Niermann

kassenprüfer
Holger Rogoll

T 02156 – 80608
r.rogoll@tvvorst-turnen.de

volleyball@tvvorst-turnen.de

h.rogoll@tv-vorst.de