Turnen Vorstand

Der Vorstand der Turnabteilung setzt sich derzeit aus 7 Personen zusammen:

1. Vorsitzender
Abteilungsleiter
Holger Rogoll

2. Vorsitzende
Susanne Maurer

Kassenwart
Norbert Neugebauer

T 02156 - 308629
h.rogoll@tvvorst-turnen.de

T 0172 - 583 5000
s.maurer@tv-vorst.de

T 02156 - 8598
n.neugebauer@tvvorst-turnen.de

Frauenturnwartin
Maria Geschonneck

Männerturnwart
Günter Huben

Jugendturnwart
Nils Offer

T 02156 - 7593
m.geschonneck@tvvorst-turnen.de

T 02156 - 8468
g.huben@tvvorst-turnen.de

n.offer@tvvorst-turnen.de

1. Beisitzer
Rüdiger Rogoll

T 02156 - 80608
r.rogoll@tvvorst-turnen.de