Turnen Vorstand

Der Vorstand der Turnabteilung setzt sich derzeit aus 8 Personen zusammen:

1. Vorsitzende
Abteilungsleiterin
Susanne Maurer

2. Vorsitzender
Nils offer

Kassenwartin
Bettina Gockel

T 02156 - 577 9300
s.maurer@tv-vorst.de

n.offer@tvvorst-turnen.de

b.gockel@tv-vorst.de

Frauenturnwartin
Maria Geschonneck

Männerturnwart
Günter Huben

Jugendturnwart
n.n.

T 02156 - 7593
m.geschonneck@tvvorst-turnen.de

T 02156 - 8468
g.huben@tvvorst-turnen.de

1. Beisitzer
Rüdiger Rogoll

1. Beisitzer
Anne Niermann

kassenprüfer
tobias Theelen

T 02156 - 80608
r.rogoll@tvvorst-turnen.de

volleyball@tvvorst-turnen.de

turnabteilung@tv-vorst.de